Adam Savage's One Day Builds: 1000 Shot NERF Blaster!

Adam Savage's One Day Builds: 1000 Shot NERF Blaster!

Don't miss out on our NEXT NERF mod! Subscribe (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_centeradd_user=testedcom NERF Rival: https://amzn.to/2ZisCJc NERF Rival Refill Pack: https://amzn.to/2PRUNvi Adam picks up a NERF Rival Nemesis blaster, and upgrades it with a custom magazine to hold a THOUSAND soft plastic NERF balls. Watch as Adam builds the new magazine from scratch, uses kit-bashing to detail the blaster, and adds more upgrades like the bi-pod and laser. And to test this massive rig, Adam sets his sights on some prehistoric prey! Life finds a way! Shot and edited by Joey Fameli and Gunther Kirsch Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here. Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_centeradd_user=testedcom Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/ Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica Thanks for watching! #AdamSavage #OneDayBuild #NERF

Facebook Comments

More interesting Video